Register

Amazon Vendor

Navigating Amazon's Logistics Changes: Strategies for Vendor Success in Q3 and Beyond

Tue 23 July 2024 | 13:00 BST | 14:00 CEST | 22:00 AEST

Register for Webinar
Navigating Amazon's Logistics Changes: Strategies for Vendor Success in Q3 and Beyond

 Ready to conquer the latest Amazon logistics updates? 🌟Join us on July 23rd for an exclusive webinar with Christopher Khoo, Founder and Sales Director of KhooCommerce. We'll dive into the critical changes in Amazon’s logistics network and uncover actionable insights to keep your vendor operations ahead of the curve.

As Amazon transforms its logistics infrastructure, swift adaptation is key to maintaining efficiency and optimizing your business operations.

What We’ll Cover:

➡️Overview of Recent Changes: Get up to speed on the latest updates in Amazon's logistics.
➡️Vendor Impact: Understand how these changes affect your day-to-day operations.
➡️Best Practices: Learn how to adapt to the new logistics landscape effectively.
➡️Performance Optimization: Discover strategies to boost vendor performance and efficiency.
➡️Practical Tips: Ensure your business remains competitive and profitable.

Don’t miss out on expert insights from Chris Khoo! Secure your spot now and get ready to position your business for Q3 and beyond.

👉 Sign up now and stay ahead in the evolving Amazon logistics environment.

Speaker and Host

Profile Pictures-Jul-02-2024-06-35-45-9870-AM

Christopher Khoo

Founder/Sales Director

KhooCommerce

Paul Sonneveld

Paul Sonneveld

Co-Founder/CEO

MerchantSpring