Register

Amazon Vendor

Overcoming Amazon's CRaP: Strategies for Vendors to Stay Profitable

Tue 23 Apr 2024 | 13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 06:00 AEST (April 24)

Register for Webinar
Overcoming Amazon's CRaP: Strategies for Vendors to Stay Profitable

🚀 Are you ready to conquer one of the toughest challenges facing Amazon vendors today?

Join Will Haire, CEO/Co-Founder of BellaVix as he delves into innovative strategies that empower vendors to maintain profitability in the face of this formidable obstacle. Get ready to discover actionable insights and game-changing tactics that will revolutionize your approach to selling on Amazon.

Here's a sneak peek of what we'll cover:

🔍 Understanding Amazon CRaP Policy: Delve into the intricacies of Amazon's CRaP policy and why certain products receive this label.
💡 Savvy Strategies for Vendors: Learn practical tips and tricks to avoid falling into the CRaP category and ensure your products remain profitable.
💰 Maximizing Profitability: Explore ways to navigate issues like price matching and logistics costs to optimize your profitability on Amazon.
🚀 Don't Miss Out: Sign up now to gain invaluable insights and strategies to keep your products profitable and on the virtual shelves!

Get ready to revolutionize your approach to selling on Amazon and stay ahead of the game in the face of CRaP challenges!

The recording will be made available to all registered participants.

Speakers and Host

Will Haire

Will Haire

Co-Founder and CEO

BellaVIX

Profile Pictures-Aug-18-2023-01-42-04-0762-AM

Paul Sonneveld

Co-Founder and CEO

MerchantSpring